sarc1

Location:

  • 1655 North 200 East
  • North Logan, UT 84341
  • 435-753-7500

Hours:

  • Monday – Thursday 5:00 am to Midnight
  • Friday: 5:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Saturday: 6:00 am to 10:00 pm
  • Sunday: 10:00 am to 6:00 pm

Staff:

  • Dan Smith: General Manager – dan@sportsacademy.com
  • James Mason: Asst Manager – james@sportsacademy.com
  • Patrick Bell: Sales Manager – patrick@sportsacademy.com
Directors
  • Patrick Bell: Personal Training  – patrick@sportsacademy
  • Amy Nixon: Group Fitness  – adavisnixon@comcast.net
  • Curtis Christensen: Maintenance  – curtis@sportsacademy.com
  • Heather Hellstern: Kids Klub  – hhellstern@sportsacademy.com
  • Michelle VanDyke: Preschool  – preschool@sportsacademy.com
  • Thomas Theobald: HighPoint  – tumbling@sportsacademy.com
  • Lukas Bouton: Tennis  – lbouton@sportsacademy.com
  • Mark Huntsman: Aquatics  – swim@sportsacademy.com
  • Nicole Henry: Massage  – nicolerozanski@ymail.com
Member Accounts: